Latest Products http://www.steelmans.co.in Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.steelmans.co.in Spline Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/spline-broaches.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Complete range of Spline-Involute, Parallel and Trapezoidal, Serrations, Ratchet, specially designed to suit the Component specifications. Available in push or pull type desigh. We regularly manufacturer Spline Broaches for precision-made Steering Knuckle Arm, Constant Mesh Gear, Front Axle, Lift Arm, Depth Control Cap, Bull Gear and Differential Lock Clutch centre, Fly/Sprocket Wheel Ratchet components. Surface Broach http://www.steelmans.co.in/surface-broach.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Steelmans are one of the largest Half Round and Surface Broach Set manufacturers for Connecting Rods / Caps, in the world. A special set of left and right hand special Serration Broaches are also designed to perfectly match the Connecting Rod and Caps. We also supply these broaches dually TIN coated. Keyway Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/keyway-broaches.htm Surface Broach Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard & Keyway Broaches : Special & Standard push or pull different types of keyway with or without chamfer. Flat Standard , Cancave, Convex irregular shapes, External forms such as slots, contouring, straddles, Flats, Irregular shapes, and other types as per specifications. Multiple surfaces can be formed in a single pass by a set of surface broaches. Standard Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-broaches.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superb quality Standard Broaches that have found applications in large number of industries. Heavy Duty Broach Sets are highly accepted and appreciated by our customers for their best performance and durability. Steelmans Broaches Pte. Ltd., an ISO 9001:2000 company, is the THIRD largest Standard Broach manufacturing Company in the World. Standard Broach Sets http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-broach-sets.htm Standard Broaches Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Steelmans Broach sets are packed in extra large, polished wooden boxesBroaches are manufacture of the finest quality high speed steel M2 gradeAll bushings are provided with complete grinding finish and polishedShims manufactured with high quality steelAbove all, Steelmans, offers lowest best international rates!Ask for the Price List Connecting Rods http://www.steelmans.co.in/connecting-rods.htm Surface Broach Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'STEELMANS' is one of the Largest Half Round & Surface Broach Set Manufacturers for the Connecting Rods in the World. In 1984, Steelmans set in motion a new era of technological excellence and expertise in the manufacturing of half round and surface broach sets for the connecting rod and caps, for the auto industry. Steering Rack Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/steering-rack-broaches.htm Surface Broach Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and exporters of Steering Rack Broaches that are designed to serve various industrial uses. Manufactured from good grades of raw materials, these Surface Steering Rack Broaches are known for their chief features like strength and maximum durability. We provide easy accessibility and are counted as one of the most reliable Rack Broaches Tools Exporters from India. Standard Keyway Individual Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-keyway-individual-broaches.htm Standard Broaches Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steelmans American Standard Keyway Broaches (Shims Included) Standard Production & 1 Pass Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-production-1-pass-broaches.htm Standard Broaches Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Production & 1 Pass Broaches Standard Keyseating Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-keyseating-broaches.htm Standard Broaches Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Keyseating Broaches Standard Square Broaches http://www.steelmans.co.in/standard-square-broaches.htm Standard Broaches Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Square Broaches Special Profile Broach http://www.steelmans.co.in/special-profile-broach.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in Broach manufacturing for more than 32 years and with the latest technology using CAD and CAM can manufacture any kind of Special Profile Broaches exactly matching the blueprints of your components. Spline Rolling Racks http://www.steelmans.co.in/spline-rolling-racks.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New spline rolling tools can be designed and manufactured to meet any requirements. Rack Form Tools are manufactured from high quality tool steels, suitably selected, worked and heat-treated according to their intended use. The racks are produced to the highest accuracy and quality standards in minimal lead times by using modern CAD/CAM systems and by the carrying out of regular post operation quality checks throughout the production process. Broaching Machines http://www.steelmans.co.in/broaching-machines.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export best quality Broaching Machines that are used in various industries for respective industrial applications. We offer Horizontal Broaching Machine, Vertical Broaching Machine & Flat Broaching Machine that are made using latest production techniques. High performance and accuracy are the chief features of broaching machines available with us. Available in different specifications and grades, these Industrial Broaching Machines can be availed at cost effective prices. Vertical Broaching Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/vertical-broaching-machine.htm Broaching Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of high performing Vertical Broaching Machine? We are the perfect destination for you. We furnish high quality Vertical Broaching Machine (Push Type) that has found applications in assortment of industries. This broaching machine is available at the most reasonable prices. We are named as one of the chief Internal Vertical Broaching Machine Exporters from India. Horizontal Broaching Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/horizontal-broaching-machine.htm Broaching Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the famous Automatic Horizontal Broaching Machine Suppliers from India. We bring forth Horizontal Broaching Machine that is designed to serve various industrial applications. High performance and maximum durability makes this machine highly demanded. Available in varied specifications, this Horizontal External Broaching Machine can be obtained at affordable prices. Gear Hobs http://www.steelmans.co.in/gear-hobs.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the most illustrious Gear Hob Manufacturer and Exporters in the world. We manufacture Gear Hobs, Involute Spline Hobs, Sprocket Hobs, Chamfer Hobs, Gear Cutters, Shaving Cutters, Shaper Cutters, Milling Cutters, Core Drills,Center Drills, Annular Cutters, Milling Cutters, Convex and Concave Cutters, Slitting Saws, Woodruff Key Cutters, Reamers, Slot drills, counter bore, counter sinks. etc. Gear Cutters http://www.steelmans.co.in/gear-cutters.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Gear Shaper Cutters that are used in number of industries for different industrial uses. Industrial Gear Cutters are made using best quality steel that provides strength and durability to the cutters. The Gear Shaving Cutters offered by us are known for their maximum durability, sharpness and effective performance. In addition to this, we provide availability of cutter in different specifications. Shaving Cutters http://www.steelmans.co.in/shaving-cutters.htm Gear Cutters Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These HSS cutters are supplied in conventional type, diagonal, plunge cut with a wide range of sizes according to the customer requirement. Cutters are designed with profiles to incorporate them with tip relief, depth crowning, lead crowning etc., on component. Shaper Cutters http://www.steelmans.co.in/shaper-cutters.htm Gear Cutters Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These cutters can be used for roughing & finishing external gears where it is not feasible to use external disc type cutters. Surface Broaches for Flange Component http://www.steelmans.co.in/surface-broaches-for-flange-component.htm Surface Broach Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Broaching is especially effective when compared to other machining methods because it produces highly finished surfaces of complex shapes with exacting dimensions and tolerances at a rate 3 to 9 times faster than the milling or machining processes. Flat Broaching Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/flat-broaching-machine.htm Broaching Machines Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Broach Re-sharpening Machine for Round & Flat Broaches Broach Sharpening Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/broach-sharpening-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Robust construction, high strength and efficiency are some of the key factors that make our Broach Sharpening Machines high in demand. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Broach Sharpening Machines in Punjab, India. Surface Broaching Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/surface-broaching-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we bring to our global buyers a qualitative assortment of Surface Broaching Machines. We are preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Surface Broaching Machines in Punjab, India. Push Type Broaching Machine http://www.steelmans.co.in/push-type-broaching-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we deal in is Push Type Broaching Machines! We are noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Push Type Broaching Machines in Punjab, India.